Website development

We create sites since 2006.
We have a great experience
Create a website
Do you want a consultation??It's totally free! The best prices for website development in Ukraine
The main services of our web studio.
Show all works
Our latest works
Стерх

Individual site

Detail
Kizeeva

Individual site

Detail
Online shop "Чемодан"

Online shop

Detail
Simple and clear process of creating your site
Everything is simple and definitely!
Meeting, discussion of the project, setting goals and objectives
Creation of design and concept
Website development
Filling the site
Site test
Starting the site, hosting
Meeting, negotiation and discussion. We meet at a convenient time for you in our office and discuss              the smallest details and goals of the project. If you already have a technical assignment, we will discuss it              and approve, or compose ourselves.
We guaranteequality!
Modern design
Adaptability of decisions
The convenience of use
Positive emotions
from the result
Do you want a consultation??It's totally free!
Frequently Asked Questions about website development

Website development in our web studio starts from 8000 UAH. This is the cost of the landing page site. In this case it is clear what needs to be done and there are no unnecessary questions as a rule. Yet other projects, as practice has shown, require a unique approach, because each client has his own individual wishes, that is why the individual price for the creation of the site exist..

  • Our experience in the development of sites since 2006
  • More than 300+ websites developed
  • Qualitative technical support
  • We make sites on the best CRM Yii2 Framework, which has no limitations
  • We create not just websites, but create a successful business
  • We provide a full range of services from creation to promotion
  • We work under the contract with the prescribed terms of reference
  • Website development is your key to success!

    What is the secret of success? Everyone can answers himself to this question,                  and this answer is as unique as any of us.                  Definitely only one thing - for achieveing it, you need to go your own way.                  Not "correct", but his own.

    Our company work with the market of web programming, marketing and optimization since 2006. During this years the IT services market has changed a lot, and the promotion algorithms continue to change. Our team constantly monitors the slightest changes to make adjustments to the work.

    The basic difference between the work of our team is an individual approach to each project. It is for such individualism that our beloved customers love and appreciate us. We do not use template scripts and design in the creation of sites. We proceed to work after a thorough analysis of the subjects in which the company operates and the study of competitors. Due to such a meticulous approach, we can guarantee high results, create sites that bring real income to their owners.

    We are fully responsible for the product that our team offers to the customer. Honesty and openness are the basic principles of our work.

    Many businessmen-beginners believe that they can create a website themselves. In fact, this is quite an achievable goal, the question is in another - how this site will work and how many visitors it can attract.

    In addition, creating a website is only half the battle. Hosting services, technical support, constant checks of a site condition and its promotion in search systems are the pledge of effective business dealing.

    All these services, in addition to the creation of sites, are provided by our company.

    Website development: modern necessity

    Modern business is hard to imagine without a site - even the smallest companies have sites with minimal functionality.

    If you set yourself tangible goals that you want to achieve in the near future, you need not just the creation of a site, but a comprehensive work that will help make an effective tool from the site. This task is easily accomplished for an experienced development team and SEO-optimizers.

    Action!
    Free https (ssl-certificate)
    plug in to your site!
    *Promotion for customers who order the creation of a site in our studio!
    I want HTTPS

Создание сайтов

Создаём сайты с 2006 года.
Имеем огромный опыт
Создать сайт
Проконсультировать вас?Это совершенно бесплатноЛучшие цена на создание сайтов в Украине
Основные услуги нашей веб студии:
Смотреть все работы
Последние созданные сайты
Стерх

Индивидуальный сайт

Подробнее
Kizeeva

Индивидуальный сайт

Подробнее
Магазин "Чемодан"

Интернет магазин

Подробнее
Простой и понятный процесс создания вашего сайта
Все просто и по делу!
Встреча, обсуждение проекта, постановка целей и задач
Создание дизайна и концепции
Разработка сайта
Наполнение сайта
Тестирование сайта
Запуск сайта, размещение на хостинге
Встреча, переговоры и обсуждение. Встречаемся в удобное для вас время у нас в офисе и обсуждаем мельчайшие детали и цели проекта. Если у вас уже есть техническое задание, мы его обязательно обсудим и утвердим, или же составим сами...
Мы гарантируем качество!
Современный дизайн
Адаптивность решений
Удобство использования
Положительные эмоции
от результата
Проконсультировать вас?Это совершенно бесплатно
Частые вопросы клиентов о создании сайтов

Создание сайтов в нашей веб студии начинается от 8000 грн. Это стоимость сайта визитки (landing page). В этом случае понятно, что нужно делать и, как правило, не возникает лишних вопросов. Все же остальные проекты, как показала практика, требуют уникального подхода, т.к. у каждого клиента свои индивидуальные пожелания - отсюда же индивидуальная цена на создание сайта.

  • Наш опыт сайтостроения начинается с 2006 года
  • Создаём не просто сайты, а создаём успешный бизнес
  • Оказывем полный спектр услуг от создания до продвижения
  • Работаем по договору и заранее оговоренным срокам и ТЗ
  • Создано 300+ сайтов
  • Изготовляем сайты на лучшем "движке" Yii2 Framework, который не имеет ограничений
  • Качественная техническая поддержка
  • Создание сайта - ваш ключ к успеху!

    Каков секрет успеха? Каждый отвечает сам на этот вопрос, и ответ этот так же уникален, как любой из нас. Несомненно одно – чтобы его добиться, нужно пойти своей дорогой. Не «правильной», а именно своей.

    Наша компания работает на рынке веб-программирования, маркетинга и оптимизации с 2006 года. За десять лет на рынке IT-услуг поменялось очень многое, и алгоритмы продвижения продолжают меняться. Наша команда постоянно отслеживает малейшие изменения, чтобы вносить корректировки в работу.

    Базовым отличием работы нашей команды является индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту. Именно за такой индивидуализм нас любят и ценят наши любимые клиенты. Мы не используем шаблонные скрипты и дизайн в создании сайтов. Только после глубокого анализа тематики, в которой работает компания, и изучения конкурентов мы приступаем к работе. За счет такого скурпулезного подхода мы можем гарантировать высокие результаты, создавать сайты, приносящие реальный доход своим владельцам.

    Мы полностью отвечаем за продукт, который наша команда предлагает клиенту. Честность и открытость – базовые принципы нашей работы.

    Многие начинающие бизнесмены полагают, что создать сайт можно самостоятельно. На самом деле это вполне достижимая цель, вопрос в другом – как будет работать такой ресурс и сколько посетителей он сможет привлечь.

    К тому же, создать сайт – это лишь половина дела. Услуги хостинга, техподдержка, постоянные проверки состояния сайта и раскрутка его в поисковых системах являются залогом эффективного ведения бизнеса.

    Все эти услуги, в дополнение к созданию сайтов, предоставляются нашей компанией.

    Создание сайтов: современная необходимость

    Современный бизнес тяжело представить без сайта – даже у самых маленьких компаний есть сайты с минимальным функционалом.

    Если вы ставите перед собой ощутимые цели, которых желаете добиться в обозримом будущем, вам нужно не просто создание сайта, а комплексная работа, которая поможет сделать из сайта эффективный инструмент. Эта задача легко выполнима для опытной команды разработчиков и SEO-оптимизаторов.

    Акция!
    Бесплатно https (ssl-сертификат)
    подключим к вашему сайту!
    *Акция для клиентов, которые заказали создание сайта в нашей студии!
    Хочу HTTPS